Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/loretoco/public_html/includes/ on line 6
Loreto Shillong official website moved to
FacebookContact UsSite Map

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff Home


Senior School Staff Junior School Staff
Mrs. A. Biswas Mrs. S. M. Blah
Mrs. B. H. Lyngdoh Mrs. S. Marbaniang
Mrs. P. Bhattacharjee Mrs. M. B. Nongrum
Mrs. A. Ryndong Mrs. I. Dkhar
Mrs. M. Singh Mrs. M. R. Warjri
Ms. R. Kharkongor Ms. A. P. Nongkynrih
Mrs. S. Bhattacharjee Mrs. M. Y. Khongwir
Mrs. D. W. Tariang Mrs. R. Mukherjee
Mrs. S. Mohanty Mr. D. Suiam
Mrs. S.Nag Mrs. C. Shadap
Mrs. S. Pradhan Mrs. A. D. Massar
Ms. L. K. Rani Mrs. A. Wallang
Ms. B. M. Warjri Mrs. D. C. Lyngdoh
Mrs. M. Roy Mrs. P. Shongwan
Mrs. Anita Chakravarty Mrs. E. Kharphuli
Mrs. S. Paul Mrs. M. Kharsyiemiong
Ms. M. Kongwang Mrs. V. Sharan 
Mrs. Adrita Chakravorty Mrs. M. Dympep 
Mrs. A.K. Dutta Mrs. Z. Donoghue
Mrs. S. C. Marbaniang Mrs. Lalawmpuii Ralte
Mrs. M. Thomas  
Ms. E. Badwar  
Mrs. A. Sharma  

Notice Board

Copyright © 2012 Loreto Convent shillong. All rights reserved.

The content on this website is for public information purpose only The Loreto Convent Shillong,reserves the right to change the content of this website without any prior notice for which no claims or complains will be entertained.